Contact

NBS Logo

National Bureau of Statistics

Head Office

Plot 762 Independence Avenue, Central Business District, Garki Abuja.

NBS Logo

Sunday J. Ichedi

Information Desk

Head, Communication & Public Relations Department (C&PRD)
Phone: +2348037051701
sjichedi@nigerianstat.gov.ng

NBS Logo

Moses Mathew

Statistical Information Officer

Phone: +2347069071157
matmoses@nigerianstat.gov.ng

NBS Logo

Nuhu Joseph Waney II

Chief of Protocol

Phone: +2348037020063
jwnuhu@nigerianstat.gov.ng

NATIONAL BUREAU OF STATISTICS
  State Name Name of State Officer Official E-MailMobile PhoneE-mailPHYSICAL ADDRESS
STATE OFFICES
01AbiaUmah C. Afredcaumah@nigerianstat.gov.ng08063860163chikadibia1008@gmail.comNo 27, Macaulay Street, Umuahi, Abia State
02AdamawaAyuba S. Ibrahim 08053473214ibroakala@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat , 2nd floor, Yola Road, Yola, Adamawa state
03Akwa-IbomJoseph Okon jokon@nigerianstat.gov.ng08039738732jaokon2012@gmail.comFederal Secretariat, Abak Road, Uyo 2nd and 3rd Floors, Room 213-301-304
04AnambraMonica Nkechi Okaformnokafor@nigerianstat.gov.ng08033734997nkeyvincent@gmail.com A mawbia bi-pass, beside old Road-Safety Office, Amawbia. Two building last floor, Awka South.
05BauchiYusuf Isty Arkila  08075074244/07064295269yusufisty@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 3rd Floor Off Yakubu Bauchi Road, Bauchi State
06BayelsaNanakumo Timipreye  08033991040nanakums27@gmail.comBLOCK 20 FLAT 2 AND 4, CIVIL SERVANT QUATERS, PHASE 3, Road Safety Road, Ovom, Yenegoa, Bayelsa
07BenueOnoja Emmanueleonoja@nigerianstat.gov.ng08036259956nojass66@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex,Jonah Jang Crescent, 2nd Floor, Opposite Women Development Centre, Makurdi, Benue State.
08BornoShauibu Hamidu 08027277475hamidmbahi67@gmail.comNBS, Federal Secretariat Complex, 3rd floor, Off Yakubu Bauchi Road, Bauchi.
09Cross RiversAbednego Nkoyo Essien neabednego@nigerianstat.gov.ng08063358625nkoyoabednego@gmail.comEmmanuel Edem Crescent, Block 7, Plot 1&2, Federal Housing Estate, Calabar, Cross River State
10DeltaAgbebaku Emmanuel S.esagbebaku@nigerianstat.gov.ng07033777675sunnyagbe2011@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 3rd floor, along Okpanam Road, Asaba, Delta State
11EbonyiAzuorji Benjaminbazuorji@nigerianstat.gov.ng07066136170/08052804289ojiben11111962@gmail.comNO 17A, Brackkenbury Street, Abakeliki, Ebonyi State
12EdoObaide Frankobaide@nigerianstat.gov.ng08163146537obaidefrank@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Second 2nd floor, Left Wing, Aduwawa, Benin, Edo State, Near NTA
13EkitiAlesanmi Folorunshofalesanmi@nigerianstat.gov.ng08150430688funsoebun@yahoo.comNo. 33, Moferere Street, Opposite Sure Foundation Nursery & Pri, School, Ajilogun, Ado- Ekiti
14Enugu Eboniro Chukwumaobiceboniro@nigerianstat.gov.ng08023216297prischuks297@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Independence Avenue Layout (Near National Library) Enugu
15GombeAbner Wabida 07030425552abnerwabidalenus25@yahoo.comGRA, Gombe, near Police Officers mess, close to Santana House, JekadaFari, Gombe
16ImoUgwu Jude Uchenna 08056906796ugwujudeuc@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Owerri, Imo State
17JigawaDanjuma Ibrahim Roniirdanjuma@nigerianstat.gov.ng08039714088roni14id@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Dutse, Jigawa State, 3rd Floor.
18KadunaJoshua Bonat Makoshijbjoshua@nigerianstat.gov.ng08029002571/ 08039274215bonatj@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat complex, Kawo, Kaduna State
19KanoIbrahim, Abdullahi Birnin Kuduabkibrahim@nigerianstat.gov.ng08036551802kudubkd@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 8th floor right wing, No 1 Katsina road, Kano. near airport
20KatsinaAbdullahi Dahirudabdullahi@nigerianstat.gov.ng08065462270adkirah@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat Complex, IBB Way, Kano Road, Katsina State
21KebbiSaidu Saleh08060663951saidusalehabu@gmail.comNO 18, Senator Adamu Augie Road, behind school of Nursing and Midwifery, GRA, Birnin Kebbi. Kebbi State
22KogiEsther Pwajok Bot 08036045038epic247@gmail.comPacific Road, (Adjacent Karomsi Hotel and Garden, Lokongoma, Phase 1. Lokoja, kogi State
23KwaraMary Olubunmi Adeyemo 08065936200maryadeyemotwo@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 4th floor, Room 413-425, Opposite State INEC Office, Fate Road, Ilorin, Kwara
27LagosOsemene Augusta N.aosemene@nigerianstat.gov.ng08066766074fumanyaosemene@yahoo.comNO 6 Polo Road Off Ribadu Road, Ikoyi, Lagos State.
25NasarawaTanze Dauda Sikadstanze@nigerianstat.gov.ng07033222750daudasiki2@gmail.com Shendam Road, Opposite Head of Service, Lafia, Nasarawa State
26NigerMarafa Bosso 08036582377shabamahmud0@gmail.com3rd Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, Dutsen Kura, beside SSS Office, Minna, Nigeria State.
24OgunOtunuga Adebayo O. 08035848840shezbb3@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 2nd Floor, Oke Mosan, Abeokuta South, Ogun State
28OndoOlowoyeye Gbenga M.gmolowoyeye@nigerianstat.gov.ng08038977365unclegbenga19@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complext, ground floor Igbatoro road, Akure, Ondo state
29OsunCecilia Bosede Akinbolacbakinbola@nigerianstat.gov.ng08057236165/07032656841akinbolabosede@gmail.comGbongan Ibadan Road, behind LG Show room, opposite Fabunmi Filling Station, Oga-Oluwa, Osogbo, Osun state
30OyoArowolo Sylvester Jaiyeola 08057841064 Federal Secretariat Complex, Basement and Ground floor Ikolaba, Ibadan
31PlateauAdzento Danladidazento@nigerianstat.gov.ng08062666908adzento@yahoo.com5th & 7th Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, Tudun Wada, Jos,
32RiversBenjamin Ofuru Sisima 08032037430/08034042718ofurub@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complext, 2nd floor Room 201, Aba road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
33SokotoShehu Tambaristambari@nigerianstat.gov.ng08037522054taambarishehu@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 3rd Floor, left wing, Kawo, Kaduna State
34TarabaBlessing Yaro Obialobyobialo@nigerianstat.gov.ng08062896435dondavid638@gmail.com FLAT A8/F1 & F3, NEW MAGAMI INVESTMENT QUARTERS, MAGAMI WARD, JALINGO, TARABA STATE.
35YobeTarpaya Jadi Lassajltarpaya@nigerianstat.gov.ng08036029944/08035332594Jaditarpaya@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Along Gashua Road, Damaturu 2nd floor. Damaturu, Yobe state
36ZamfaraUmar Sanisumar@nigerianstat.gov.ng08028362631/07064324766nonosi22@yahoo.com4th Floor, Maitaffai House, Opposite Kasuwar Kanawa Samaru, Gusau, Zamfara State
37FCTMohammed Rakiya Onize 08024691138shukarzenigltd@gmail.comNational Bureau of Statistics, Wuze zone 5, opposite PDP National Secretariat, 1st floor, inside NYSC Secretariat
ZONAL OFFICES
01NCZSamson Akorsakor@nigerianstat.gov.ng08054517454samson.akor@yahoo.com5th & 7th Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, Tudun Wada, Jos,
02NWZHassan Haruna 07036048440hass4ril@yahoo.comFederal Government Secretariat building 3rd floor, left wing, Kawo, Kaduna State
03NEZYusuf, Muhammed Dala 08039633564musadalah07@gmail.com
04SEZPepertua Unachukwupunachukwu@nigerianstat.gov.ng08037802379perpetuachinonye2017@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Independence Avenue Layout (Near National Library) Enugu
05SSZOboh, I.C.icoboh@nigerianstat.gov.ng08075701045obohismaila@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat complex,(2nd floor)right wing,Door 208-216,Murtala Muhammed Highway, Calabar
06SWZAdejumo Temilade Lizzymaolugbode@nigerianstat.gov.ng08060160458temadej@yahoo.co.ukFederal Secretariat Complex, Basement and Ground floor Ikolaba, Ibadan
FEDERAL SCHOOL OF STATISTICS
01Rector Manchok Mr. Magbon T.08030940135icecmagbon@yahoo.com 
02RectorIbadan, Balogun08163745595kay1balogun@gmail.comFederal School of Statistics (FSS) Along Ajibode-Shasha Road, Behind NISER,Ojoo, Ibadan, Oyo State
03RectorEnugu FSS07036516563coachusim@yahoo.com