Internally Generated Revenue All States 2014

Internally Generated Revenue All States  2014

This report gives an update on detailed breakdown of States IGR for 2014 to include the remaining 13 States
who have now reported. They include: Abia, Adamawa, Borno, Cross River, Ebonyi, Edo, Gombe,Jigawa, Kano,Kwara, Ondo, Taraba and Yobe

Data source: National Bureau of Statistics / Joint Tax Board/State Boards of Internal Revenue
October 2015