REQUEST FORM

Agree to our Terms of condition.



NATIONAL BUREAU OF STATISTICS
State ID State Name Name of State Officer Official E-MailMobile PhoneE-mailPHYSICAL ADDRESS
STATE OFFICES
01AbiaN. Lawrenceekpdulaw@yahoo.com08056425707 No 27, Macaulay Street, Umuahi, Abia State
02AdamawaDAWALA JOHN 07064238369 08024528133johnbdawala@gmailFederal Secretariat , 2nd floor, Yola Road, Yola, Adamawa state
03Akwa-IbomItat Ifiok Youngifutat@gmail.com08037800811 Federal Secretariat, Abak Road, Uyo 2nd and 3rd Floors, Room 213-301-304
04AnambraM. N Okaformnokafor@nigerianstat.gov.ng08063162505maryrosengoziokafor@yahoo.comA mawbia bi-pass, beside old Road-Safety Office, Amawbia. Two building last floor, Awka South.
05BauchiSaleh, M.J.mjsaleh@nigerianstat.gov.ng07038234606mjsaleh4@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 3rd Floor Off Yakubu Bauchi Road, Bauchi State
06BayelsaNdukwe Emmanuel C.chukwudukwe11@yahoo.com07030550194 BLOCK 20 FLAT 2 AND 4, CIVIL SERVANT QUATERS, PHASE 3, Road Safety Road, Ovom, Yenegoa, Bayelsa
07BenueYamekaa, Simon Terlumun 08036130048yamekaa87@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex,Jonah Jang Crescent, 2nd Floor, Opposite Women Development Centre, Makurdi, Benue State.
08BornoJames Abawujamesabawu@gmail.com08082786448 NBS, Federal Secretariat Complex, 3rd floor, Off Yakubu Bauchi Road, Bauchi.
09Cross RiversOko, P. okopatrick2010@yahoo.com08060332716okopatrick2010@yahoo.comEmmanuel Edem Crescent, Block 7, Plot 1&2, Federal Housing Estate, Calabar, Cross River State
10DeltaAgbebaku Emmanuel S.sunnyagbe2011@yahoo.com07033777675 Federal Secretariat Complex, 3rd floor, along Okpanam Road, Asaba, Delta State
11EbonyiOnyekachi Felixchukafelix697@yahoo.com07067994792 NO 17A, Brackkenbury Street, Abakeliki, Ebonyi State
12EdoObaide Frankobaidefrank@yahoo.com08163146537obaidefrank@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Second 2nd floor, Left Wing, Aduwawa, Benin, Edo State, Near NTA
13EkitiOtunuga G.Ashezbb3@gmail.com08035848840 No. 33, Moferere Street, Opposite Sure Foundation Nursery & Pri, School, Ajilogun, Ado- Ekiti
14Enugu Rubben Umehumehreuben@yahoo.com08187872228 Federal Secretariat Complex, Independence Avenue Layout (Near National Library) Enugu
15GombeLawal, M.mlawal@nigerianstat.gov.ng07033489802marylawal33@yahoo.comGRA, Gombe, near Police Officers mess, close to Santana House, JekadaFari, Gombe
16ImoMadu Agatha Ngozimadu.agatha@yahoo.com08033946832 Federal Secretariat Complex, Owerri, Imo State
17JigawaNuhu Danliman Abduldanlimannuhu@gmail.com08068470552danlimmannuhu@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Dutse, Jigawa State, 3rd Floor.
18KadunaJOSHUA BONAT MAKOSHI 08029002571/ 08039274215bonatj@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat complex, Kawo, Kaduna State
19KanoAyuba S. Ibrahim 08031031641ibroakala@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 8th floor right wing, No 1 Katsina road, Kano. near airport
20KatsinaAbdullahi Dahiroadkirah@yahoo.com08065462270 Federal Secretariat Complex, IBB Way, Kano Road, Katsina State
21KebbiSaidu Salehsaidusalehabu@gmail.com08060663951 NO 18, Senator Adamu Augie Road, behind school of Nursing and Midwifery, GRA, Birnin Kebbi. Kebbi State
22KogiJubelo, A.O.aojubelo@nigerianstat.gov.ng08035954994ayinkejubelo@gmail.comPacific Road, (Adjacent Karomsi Hotel and Garden, Lokongoma, Phase 1. Lokoja, kogi State
23KwaraHalilu, Musakaluikenga@gmail.com08023739652ayohalilu@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 4th floor, Room 413-425, Opposite State INEC Office, Fate Road, Ilorin, Kwara
24LagosPhillips Ademola 08033463460demola_phillips2013@yahoo.comNO 6 POLO ROAD OFF RIBADU ROAD, Ikoyi, Lagos State.
25NasarawaAkor Samson Ssamson.akor@yahoo.com07060962035 Shendam Road, Opposite Head of Service, Lafia, Nasarawa State
26NigerEjeh Z. Szsejeh@nigerianstat.gov.ng08036582377zsejeh@nigerianstat.gov.ng3rd Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, Dutsen Kura, beside SSS Office, Minna, Nigeria State.
27OgunOsemene Augusta N.fumanyaosemene@yahoo.com08066766074nkemoses17@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 2nd Floor, Oke Mosan, Abeokuta South, Ogun State
28Ondoolowoyeye Gbenga M.unclegbenga19@gmail.com08038977365 Federal Secretariat Complext, ground floor Igbatoro road, Akure, Ondo state
29OsunOlujimi, R Odeseye 08023185001roluodeseye@yahoo.co.ukGbongan Ibadan Road, behind LG Show room, opposite Fabunmi Filling Station, Oga-Oluwa, Osogbo, Osun state
30OyoMorouf Olugbodemolugbode@nigerianstat.gov.ng08054850516gbode_ade@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Basement and Ground floor Ikolaba, Ibadan
31PlateauAdzento Danladiadzento@yahoo.com08062666908 5th & 7th Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, Tudun Wada, Jos,
32RiversOnwubiko Emmanuel O.onwubikoemmanuel24@yahoo.com07062657115 Federal Secretariat Complext, 2nd floor Room 201, Aba road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
33SokotoShehu Tambaritaambarishehu@gmail.com08037522054tambari.shehu@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat Complex, 3rd Floor, left wing, Kawo, Kaduna State
34TarabaIbrahim, Abdullahi Birnin Kudu 08036551802kudubkd@gmail.comFLAT A8/F1 & F3, NEW MAGAMI INVESTMENT QUARTERS, MAGAMI WARD, JALINGO, TARABA STATE.
35YobeYusuf, M.D.mdyusuf@nigerianstat.gov.ng08039633564musadalah07@gmail.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Along Gashua Road, Damaturu 2nd floor. Damaturu, Yobe state
36ZamfaraHassan Haruna 07036048440hass4ril@yahoo.comOld Cabinet Office, Block B, Flat 6, IBO Road, Gusau, Zamfara State
37FCTMohammed Rakiya Onizeshukarzenigltd@gmail.com08024691138 National Bureau of Statistics, Wuze zone 5, opposite PDP National Secretariat, 1st floor, inside NYSC Secretariat
ZONAL OFFICES
01NCZWakili, N.D.iwakili@nigerianstat.gov.ng08059170806nidwakili@yahoo.com5th & 7th Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, Tudun Wada, Jos,
02NEZmuhammed Musamalagarno@gmail.com08035927813  
03NWZMaigida, I.Z. 08033286895ishakumaigida@yahoo.comFederal Government Secretariat building 3rd floor, left wing, Kawo, Kaduna State
04SEZOnwughalu, N.H.nhnwughalu@nigerianstat.gov.ng08037419150helengozighalu@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat Complex, Independence Avenue Layout (Near National Library) Enugu
05SSZOboh, I.C.icoboh@nigerianstat.gov.ng08075701045obohismaila@yahoo.comFederal Secretariat complex,(2nd floor)right wing,Door 208-216,Murtala Muhammed Highway, Calabar
06SWZEbenezer Odunlamiodunlamiebenezer@gmail.com08034930740 Federal Secretariat Complex, Basement and Ground floor Ikolaba, Ibadan
FEDERAL SCHOOL OF STATISTICS
01PrincipalsMr. Magbon T. Manchokicecmagbon@yahoo.com08030940135  
02PrincipalsEnugu FSSchinezeduru@yahoo.com08037730828 Federal School of statistics, No. 5, Iji Road, Tinkers Corner Emene, Enugu State.
03Kaduna Zonal Office bello.usman18@yahoo.com   
04PrincipalsIbadan, Balogunkay1balogun@yahoo.com08163745595kay1balogun@gmail.comFederal School of Statistics (FSS) Along Ajibode-Shasha Road, Behind NISER,Ojoo, Ibadan, Oyo State
05PrincipalsEnugu FSScoachusim@yahoo.com   
   mosugutoyinfss@gmail.com07036516563 
HEADOFFICE ADDRESS


Plot 762, Independence Avenue,

Central Business District,
FCT, Abuja
Nigeria
www.nigerianstat.gov.ng
feedback@nigerianstat.gov.ng

CONTACTS

Information Desk
Sunday J. Ichedi
Head,Public Affairs & International Relation Unit
Phone: +2348037051701
sjichedi@nigerianstat.gov.ng

Leo Sanni
Statistical Information Officer
Phone: +2348033865388
leosanni@nigerianstat.gov.ng

Protocol Desk
S. K. Ogidan
Head Protocol
Phone: +2348038950846
skogidan@nigerianstat.gov.ng

Joseph Ogblodo
Asst Protocol Officer
Phone: +2348055203704
jogblodo@nigerianstat.gov.ng


Copyright (c) 2018 National Bureau of Statistics.  Terms of Use